Bang Printing
Brainerd, MN

 

Doug Walter

Vice President of Sales
218-829-2877

dougw@bangprinting.com

 

Kari Blazek
Vice President Customer Service
218-822-2117

karib@bangprinting.com

 

Kay Brausen
Account Representative
218-822-2111

kayb@bangprinting.com

 

Melissa Grover
Account Representative

218-822-2116

melissag@bangprinting.com

Caleb Hall

Account Representative
218-822-2119

calebh@bangprinting.com

 

Brian Jansma
Account Representative
218-822-2101

brianj@bangprinting.com

 

Greg Harren
Account Representative
218-822-2158

gharren@bangprinting.com

 

Beth Duffy
Account Representative

218-822-2134

beth.duffy@bangprinting.com

 

Doug Walter

Vice President of Sales

dougw@bangprinting.com

 

Greg Harren

Senior Account Representative

320-250-8807

gharren@sentinelprinting.com


Doug Austreng

Customer Service Manager

320-258-9121

daustreng@sentinelprinting.com